American Style

Here are some photos from friends in the U.S. who modify and restore-

Image
This is a ’99 sportster custom 1200cc from Brian Carr in California. Brian says- “My new obsession. Lots of stuff I wanna do to it. Got 12” mini apes ordered with white “coke bottle” grips and 2″ shorter risers on the way as well. Need to relocate the front signals and figure out what to do with the speedo. Then I’ll black some stuff out, chop the rear fender with side mount plate and brake light. And tank lift/ignition coil relocation”  

And here is the after pic, he says-

Image
“Tank lift fabricated and installed by me, straight pipes fabricated/wrapped/installed by me, saddle bag braces chopped by me. Just a few more things left”.

 

My other California associate, Paul Ayala had this Honda CT 70 restored, looking nice and fun to ride!

Image

Leave a comment